The Difference Between Rich and Poor

If you are rich and don’t like how you’re treated, you immigrate .

http://business.time.com/2012/05/14/facebook-co-founder-gives-up-u-s-citizenship-is-he-ungrateful-or-heroic/
http://dailycaller.com/2012/12/10/french-actor-moves-to-belgium-to-pay-lower-taxes/

If you are poor and don’t like how you’re treated, you self-immolate.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-europe-21442879
http://www.time.com/time/magazine/article/0,9171,2044723,00.html

I believe this describes nicely, where we stand on the realities of wealth disparity, and a class war most ignore. Which, in our ongoing patriarchal ignorance, has re-pressurize Sexism and Race issues, with the subconscious fears of white men. Irrational fears In my think, but common to politicians and bankers.

They always believe they are moments away from losing the only thing they hold dear. ” Their Power”.
I look at current conditions and trends, and those who control multinational companies, financial institutions, and western government as the wealth siphon from the bottom up continues.

I expect both practices of rich and poor to grow, using Greece as the template for my theory.

About Eternal Verity - Future News Headlines
Second rate polymath, driven close to mad by the murky quagmire of agenda driven disinformation, playing in their muddied waters. More speaker than a writer, and more a reader than anything. More genial than I might appear. My special ability, being able to jump class, in a single bound (Up or Down) My love and concern is for my fellowman and the feeling human in us all.

One Response to The Difference Between Rich and Poor

  1. coyotero2112 says:

    I lived in Cleve Land for a bit, where a whole lot of poor people emmigrated to…only to be used by the leisure class who had immigrated from Connecticut. Weird town with ethnic ghettos for neighborhoods…Slavic Village, Little Italy, the Flats, full of mosquitoes and cholera, for the Irish, Central Avenue for the Southern Blacks, and Millionaire’s Row for the few who made all the moves. Weird, weird, city… I can see why it died so miserably. Good riddance !
    Later…

