What’s to Come

I think if you mix Edwin Starr’s song War, and a quote from Isaac Asimov’s, Foundation Trilogy, “Violence is the last refuge of the incompetent.”, you may get close to my feelings about what’s to come.

You can see the trend of actions, fiscal and military.

If you use syllogism, for your deductive reasoning, the outcome is clear.

During times of economic inflation or hyper inflation, there is little better way to deflate than War.

About Eternal Verity - Future News Headlines
Second rate polymath, driven close to mad by the murky quagmire of agenda driven disinformation, playing in their muddied waters. More speaker than a writer, and more a reader than anything. More genial than I might appear. My special ability, being able to jump class, in a single bound (Up or Down) My love and concern is for my fellowman and the feeling human in us all.

Comments are closed.

