Awareness Comes Too Late

I’m speaking of finance and government, when I say you can’t have it both ways. It’s absolutely ridiculous, and simply a dream. It’s false hope, and works directly against the individual. A dream that perpetuates, and even worsens, the problems individuals will suffer in the long run.

Finance, in the case the Federal Reserve, continues the process of dollar devaluation. Its printing at this time appears to be an addiction. It’s purchase of housing derivatives,dangerous to say the least. As another housing bubble grows on the public’s books, through the dominance of government lending in the sector.

The close to zero percent borrowing rates, only serve to allow a direct drain from the public coffers. Those rates also allow for continued increases in risk and speculation, in newly created financial vehicles, that will most likely grow their own speculative bubbles.

We can see the track government is treading, as the Federal Reserve increases it’s purchasing of debt based, mortgage-backed securities to $80+ billion per month. The track being followed, obviously, as the fed increases QE, is straight over the fiscal cliff. I don’t believe there is any cause at this point to hold out hope.

These efforts though seem some how designed, in the long run to cause rebellion, when the reality and facts of this folly and abuse of power come to light. Unfortunately I see an impoverished population under Marshall Law, as the realities of living under a stylized fascist system of controls, fully reaches the oppressed impoverished masses. The acknowledgment finally, of the unconstitutional abuses of power, will come too late. The recognition of the theft of savings and retirement, won’t bring the wealth confiscated back. It also won’t stop the further drain of savings or the illegal appropriation of savings by financial entities, for their own purposes.

How do I know this will be the case, some may ask. Well let me say, following the current trends of government and finance point to this conclusion. Not to mention the policy trends from our partner nations, such as the UK, pointing in the same direction.

As the little guy, a place held by the majority of the population, I know suffering in great measure is on the way. Some would have you think the difficulties have passed and things are getting better. I think they are promoting a false sense of security.

We need to acknowledge this depression, as no government or financial institutions will. We are flat broke. We have bailed out banks, and they make their money by increasing debt. If these few things of the many other pointing the same direction are true, we are in trouble unimaginable. Especially if one also considers, the present climate of international affairs.

I am concerned, as I write this, with all people everywhere. I pray for all humanity. I want only the best for all people. I may focus on my own, but I never lose sight of others. If there are those out there who can say the same, maybe all is not yet lost.

About Eternal Verity - Future News Headlines
Second rate polymath, driven close to mad by the murky quagmire of agenda driven disinformation, playing in their muddied waters. More speaker than a writer, and more a reader than anything. More genial than I might appear. My special ability, being able to jump class, in a single bound (Up or Down) My love and concern is for my fellowman and the feeling human in us all.

Comments are closed.

