Password as a Password

I love people. I find we as a species, fascinating. I also find frustration. But I finally have the answer to my problem. It was so simple. I can handle some of our nations issues with just this idea, and co-operation, at one fell swoop.

We are installing a security structure with massive storage potential, and with the potential the ability to store each citizens, every keystroke. There must be an easily created piece of software, that can take from storage a tally, of  all those using Password for their passwords, collating them into one file of  account holders names. It might be the easiest way to fully understand, why we have the circus we do.

For those who have Password as their password, let me explain. In the words of the cartoon character He-Man, “Knowing is Half the Battle”.

Just a thought.

About Eternal Verity - Future News Headlines
Second rate polymath, driven close to mad by the murky quagmire of agenda driven disinformation, playing in their muddied waters. More speaker than a writer, and more a reader than anything. More genial than I might appear. My special ability, being able to jump class, in a single bound (Up or Down) My love and concern is for my fellowman and the feeling human in us all.

Comments are closed.

