An Uncommon Interview

I felt this was a very interesting interview. Also an interview our national media would never seek. As staying in the loop requires media to stay within the opinions held by those who provide them with press releases, and a seat in establishment press conferences.

I doubt any will view the interview link in its entirety, if at all. My concern is always for people. People seldom choose the path government takes. Yet the people are the ones effected. While those who’ve set the paths direction, sit comfortably safe  from the repercussions of their decisions.

As always, I feel Violence is the last resort of those short on ideas, and the voice required for negotiating thee implementation of those ideas. . War is that domain. And it’s war where innocent people are damaged, destroyed, and decimated, by no fault of their own.  Where those who stand to benefit, wait safe on the sidelines of destruction, to pounce.

Currently resources are on the main agenda, as giant corporation who influence policy, wait to boom from captured Rare Earth Elements (REE’s) and petrodollars. But the complete regional control required, to fully exploit available resources, is still in the balance, as turmoil grows.

http://rt.com/programs/interview/assad-interview-exclusive-sophie/

About Eternal Verity - Future News Headlines
Second rate polymath, driven close to mad by the murky quagmire of agenda driven disinformation, playing in their muddied waters. More speaker than a writer, and more a reader than anything. More genial than I might appear. My special ability, being able to jump class, in a single bound (Up or Down) My love and concern is for my fellowman and the feeling human in us all.

One Response to An Uncommon Interview

  1. It certainly is an uncommon interview and you were right I didn’t see it in it’s entirety, I read most of the report in my usual cursory manner though,

