Odorous in Seattle, The Scent of a Taxi

Seattle may drop it’s cabby hygiene standards? Is it Possible? Good Lord, don’t do it!!!! At least make a seasonal policy. I mean, have you ever been in a cab in the humid, extreme heat of summer? Have a heart. Hell, have shower a bath and a rethink.

Link – Odorous in Seattle, The Scent of a Taxi

About Eternal Verity - Future News Headlines
Second rate polymath, driven close to mad by the murky quagmire of agenda driven disinformation, playing in their muddied waters. More speaker than a writer, and more a reader than anything. More genial than I might appear. My special ability, being able to jump class, in a single bound (Up or Down) My love and concern is for my fellowman and the feeling human in us all.

One Response to Odorous in Seattle, The Scent of a Taxi

  1. Droll! very droll ;o

