Today at the NY Fed.

I may not like the Federal Reserve. I may think there needs to be a change, from a system of Fiat Currency. I may not like a government, not in control of it’s own monetary system. I may Complain. I may Rant. I might even make Jokes. But what the hell’s this bomb craze?
Violence is small minded. I comes from a place of no words, and most often, no turning back. Words have power, and when you use them and seek those who use the same, you gain power.
An explosion of ideas is what changes the world, not the explosion of bombs.
I am very happy this plot was followed, and spoiled.
I don’t understand Violence. I’ve seen much of it, and it’s never made things better. Violence, is giving up.

About Eternal Verity - Future News Headlines
Second rate polymath, driven close to mad by the murky quagmire of agenda driven disinformation, playing in their muddied waters. More speaker than a writer, and more a reader than anything. More genial than I might appear. My special ability, being able to jump class, in a single bound (Up or Down) My love and concern is for my fellowman and the feeling human in us all.

Comments are closed.

